HOW TO D.I.Y

 

(DESTROY IT YOURSELF)

“IF YOU ASK A MAN TO FIX SOMETHING, HE WILL FIX IT.

YOU DON’T HAVE TO KEEP REMINDING HIM EVERY SIX MONTHS”

 

Too often men are judged for their poor “handyman skills”, or a lack thereof.

It’s about time we give them some credit and acknowledge their hard work, even if it does take them 6 months to complete a job….

As part of my “random act of kindness”, I decided to put my fears aside and let my husband complete a few jobs around the house. So I decided to ignore that little nagging voice in my head, popped a few Xanax, and a few minutes later, I bravely handed over the screwdriver and hammer to my husband.

the first task to be completed successfully was my shower, which was out of order for a few months now, but by the end of the day, it was looking as good as new.

download-3see, no mess, no fuss…well, maybe just a little mess…

 

My washing machine was fixed in a jiffy….and it took only 5 hours for emergency services to get my husband’s head unstuck…

 

 Picture1.png

 

On the bright side, The electricity is back on,diy

 

images (6).jpg and The toilet door is fixed,

 

 And best of all, I have my own hot tub now…isn’t it amazing…and I didn’t even have to wait six months..

images (4).jpg

So ladies, stop doubting your man, and give him a chance to destroy it….oops..i mean, DO IT HIMSELF..

 images (5).jpg

One thought on “HOW TO D.I.Y

Leave a Reply

