MY DAY JOB VS MY DREAM JOB

I’m using my day job to save up to buy an Island,,,,

SENSE OF RUMOR

I have the most amazing job. I get to work a little before 9 every day, my coffee is waiting on my desk (my desk, by the way, is in front of a huge glass window facing the most awesome view) My work related emails have already been answered to by my assistant, only personal emails await me, skype is ready and on the go. I have a lunch date scheduled with my bestie, after which, an extended break to do a bit of shopping and then back to the office. More email (personal stuff)…after an hour of laughter (brought on by the personal email)… I need to really take a break.

I Take a 15 minute chat break in the break room, where I meet other hard working colleagues, and where we are able to share the latest tv series watched.

I Get back to my office, and I…

View original post 493 more words

Leave a Reply

